Officers/Council (2017-2019)

 

President

Omar Z. Youssef, MD
Egypt

E-mail: omarzyoussef@yahoo.com

 

 

President elect

Gaurav Agarwal, MD
Lucknow, India

E-mail: gaurav@sgpgi.ac.in;

GauravBSI@gmail.com

 

 

Past President

Cheng Har Yip, MD

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

E-mail: chenghar.yip@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary General

Owen A. Ung, MD
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

E-mail: owenung@bigpond.com

 

 

Treasurer

S.V.S. Deo, MD
New Delhi, India
E-mail: svsdeo@yahoo.co.in

 

 

 

Council Members (2017-2019)

 

Jean-François Boileau, MD

Montreal, QC, Canada

E-mail: boileaujf@gmail.com; jean-francois.boileau@mcgill.ca

 

Program Director WCS 2019

Sharon Wing Wai Chan, MD
Hong Kong SAR, China

E-mail: sharonwwchan@yahoo.com

 

Michael Douek, MD

London, United Kingdom

E-Mail: michael.douek@kcl.ac.uk

 

Program Director WCS 2017

Elisabeth E. Elder, MD

Westmead, Sydney, NSW, Australia

E-mail: elisabeth.elder@bci.org.au

 

Bahadir M. Güllüoglu, MD

Istanbul, Turkey

E-Mail: bmgulluoglu@marmara.edu.tr

 

Shigeru Imoto, MD

Tokyo, Japan

E-Mail: imoto@ks.kyorin-u.ac.jp

 

Kerstin Sandelin, MD

Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: kerstin.sandelin@ki.se

 

Scientific Chairman

Mikael Hartman, MD

Singapore, Singapore

E-mail: ephbamh@nus.edu.sg; mikael_hartman@nuhs.edu.sg

gallery/omar_youssef
gallery/drgaurav
gallery/ch yip
gallery/ungowen2
gallery/svs_deo1
gallery/iss_cms
gallery/logo_wcs2019_transp5cm

Check the website

Facebook BSI

Twitter ISS/SIC

gallery/logo_wcs2017_small2transp

Get the impressions

Follow us...