gallery/logo isw 2021klein

Check the website

gallery/logo_wcs2019_transp5cm

Official Picture Gallery

 

BSI Picture Gallery

Officers/Council (2019-2021)

 

President

Gaurav Agarwal, MD
Lucknow, India

E-mail: gaurav@sgpgi.ac.in;

GauravBSI@gmail.com

 

 

President elect

Owen A. Ung, MD
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

E-mail: owenung@bigpond.com

 

 

Past President

Omar Z. Youssef, MD
Egypt

E-mail: omarzyoussef@yahoo.com

 

 

Honorary Secretary

Sharon Wing Wai Chan, MD
Hong Kong SAR, China

E-mail: sharonwwchan@yahoo.com

 

 

Treasurer

S.V.S. Deo, MD
New Delhi, India
E-mail: svsdeo@yahoo.co.in

 

 

 

Council Members (2019-2021)

 

Program Director ISW 2021

Jean-François Boileau, MD

Montreal, QC, Canada

E-Mail: boileaujf@gmail.com; jean-francois.boileau@mcgill.ca

 

Ines Buccimazza, MD

Durban, South Africa

E-Mail: ines@orthoserve.co.za

 

Michael Douek, MD

London, United Kingdom

E-Mail: michael.douek@kcl.ac.uk

 

Bahadir M. Güllüoglu, MD

Istanbul, Turkey

E-Mail: bmgulluoglu@marmara.edu.tr

 

Shigeru Imoto, MD

Tokyo, Japan

E-Mail: imoto@ks.kyorin-u.ac.jp

 

Farid Meybodi, MD

Wahroonga, Australia

E-Mail: faridmey@yahoo.com

 

Nur Aishah Mohd Taib, MD

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

E-Mail: naisha@um.edu.my

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

Mikael Hartman, MD

Singapore, Singapore

E-mail: ephbamh@nus.edu.sg; mikael_hartman@nuhs.edu.sg

 

Sarkis H. Meterissian, MD

Montréal, QC, Canada

E-Mail: sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

Kerstin Sandelin, MD

Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: kerstin.sandelin@ki.se

gallery/omar_youssef
gallery/drgaurav
gallery/ungowen2
gallery/svs_deo1
gallery/chansharon